I Support Prayer In School

But it should only be Islamic prayer because that’s the only way the stupid Christian Fundies will understand why we have a separation of church and state.

About AnonAtheist

I'm a past middle aged man who woke up a few years ago and realized all religion is nonsense. Why did I come to this decision? Because of my kids. As a good father, I had an obligation to research at least the locally predominant Christian religion before I decided what to tell my children about it. After reading as much of the Bible as I could stand it was obvious. Religion is a load of malarkey. Enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Support Prayer In School

  1. Rick Levy says:

    Seriously. what most Americans especially theists don’t understand is that students as individuals do have the right to pray in schools. What is prohibited is school sponsored or administration / teacher-led prayers and other religious exercises.

Leave a Reply

